Staff

# Name Title Room Phone number Email
A Aarnikoivu Melina Collaborator
Ahonen Arto K. senior researcher RUU A435 +358 40 839 4209 arto.k.ahonen@jyu.fi
Ansela Maarit designer RUU D330 +358 46 922 1000 maarit.h.ansela@jyu.fi
Arffman Inga Collaborator
Arvaja Maarit senior researcher RUU A326 +358 40 805 4277 maarit.arvaja@jyu.fi
B Ballo Anduena grant researcher RUU D333 +3584 1722 3330 anduena.a.ballo@jyu.fi
Brigatti Kimmo Senior full stack web developer RUU D438.5 +358 40 805 4780 kimmo.brigatti@jyu.fi
F Fenyvesi Kristof Senior Researcher Ag B435.2 +358 40 805 3324 kristof.fenyvesi@jyu.fi
H Hakkarainen Janne designer RUU D438 +358 50 327 0703 janne.j.hakkarainen@jyu.fi
Hautanen Pertti project secretary OPK143 pertti.a.hautanen@student.jyu.fi
Heikkinen Hannu Professor RUU D336 +358 50 342 1346 hannu.l.t.heikkinen@jyu.fi
Heikkinen Petra designer +358 50 478 5295 petra.e.heikkinen@jyu.fi
Hiltunen Jenna project researcher RUU A420 +358 40 805 4273 jenna.hiltunen@jyu.fi
Hoffman David M. senior researcher RUU A336 +358 40 805 4247 david.hoffman@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Päivi Vice-director, Professor RUU D335 +358 40 584 3325 paivi.m.hakkinen@jyu.fi
Häkämies Kirsi communications secretary RUU A423.3 +358 40 805 4249 kirsi.m.hakamies@jyu.fi
J Jokinen Jouko project manager - +358 40 805 4767 jouko.jokinen@peda.net
Jokinen Minna research secretary RUU A333 +358 40 805 4251 minna.e.jokinen@jyu.fi
Jusni Evie project researcher Ag B434.3 +358 50 574 5282 evie.y.jusni@jyu.fi
Jääskelä Päivikki senior researcher RUU A335 +358 40 805 3333 paivikki.jaaskela@jyu.fi
K Kallio Eeva K. associate adjunct professor, PsyD RUU D330 +358 40 805 4254 eeva.k.kallio@jyu.fi
Kankaanranta Marja senior researcher Ag B434.2 +358 40 866 9085 marja.kankaanranta@jyu.fi
Kannisto Esa project manager RUU A339 +358 400 707 628 esa.kannisto@jyu.fi
Kauppinen Heli project researcher RUU A425 +358 50 443 4810 heli.a.m.kauppinen@jyu.fi
Kettunen Jaana Vice-director, Research Professor RUU A322 +358 40 805 4255 jaana.h.kettunen@jyu.fi
Kirjavainen Tanja visiting researcher tanja.h.kirjavainen@jyu.fi
Koerselman Kristian senior researcher RUU A339 +358 404167016 kristian.w.koerselman@jyu.fi
Koskela Mari designer RUU D438.4 +358 40 626 0862 mari.e.koskela@jyu.fi
Kotila Jenni academy research fellow RUU A433 +358 40 805 3407 jenni.kotila@jyu.fi
Kukkaneva Eelis project secretary +358 50 308 3976 eelis.i.kukkaneva@student.jyu.fi
Kärkkäinen Katarzyna postdoctoral researcher +358503081774 katarzyna.k.karkkainen@jyu.fi
L Laakso Mikko-Jussi senior researcher +358 40 513 3519 milaak@utu.fi
Laaksonen Roosa designer RUU D438 +358 50 328 6334 roosa.e.laaksonen@jyu.fi
Laine Kati project researcher RUU A420 +358 40 523 1439 kati.k.laine@jyu.fi
Lappalainen Sonja HR partner T461 +358 40 805 3671 sonja.m.lappalainen@jyu.fi
Lassila Satu assistant RUU A432 +358 50 376 1206 satu.lassila@jyu.fi
Lau Josephine project researcher Ag B434.2 +358 50 597 7891
Lehtola Piia project researcher RUU A433.4 +358 40 832 8186 piia.h.lehtola@student.jyu.fi
Lehtonen Anna postdoctoral researcher +358 50 464 2515 anna.e.lehtonen@jyu.fi
Leino Kaisa senior researcher RUU A424 +358 40 805 4810 kaisa.j.leino@jyu.fi
Li Shupin postdoctoral researcher RUU A333 +358 40 547 8326 shupin.s.li@jyu.fi
Lähteinen Suvi project secretary RUU A433.3 +358 40 805 4623 suvi.p.lahteinen@jyu.fi
M Malkamäki Miika controller OPK 120 ja and C434.3 +358 50 478 3744 miika.j.s.malkamaki@jyu.fi
Mannila Seija project controller RUU A331 +358 40 805 3675 seija.m.mannila@jyu.fi
Mannonen Joonas project researcher RUU A323 +358 40 658 3062 joonas.o.mannonen@jyu.fi
Markkanen Ilona postdoctoral researcher RUU A423 +358 400 614 873 ilona.markkanen@jyu.fi
Mathies Charles visiting researcher +1-757-683-5163 cmathies@odu.edu
Mikkonen Janne senior full stack web developer RUU D438 +358 40 686 9534 janne.m.mikkonen@jyu.fi
Minkkinen Martti graphic designer RUU A431 +358 40 805 4266 martti.minkkinen@jyu.fi
Mykrä Niina postdoctoral researcher +358 46 9213 690 niina.p.mykra@jyu.fi
Mäkelä Tiina postdoctoral researcher Ag B434.3 +358 40 805 4784 tiina.m.makela@jyu.fi
Mäki-Kuutti Matias project researcher Agora B434.3 +358 50 323 5503 matias.m.j.maki-kuutti@jyu.fi
N Narsakka Sini project secretary OPK 143a +358 50 352 4551 sini.j.narsakka@jyu.fi
Niilo-Rämä Mikko project researcher RUU A425 +358 40 805 4267 mikko.niilo-rama@jyu.fi
Nissinen Kari senior researcher RUU A437 +358 40 805 4268 kari.nissinen@jyu.fi
Nissinen Virva project planner RUU A433 +358 40 805 4269 virva.nissinen@jyu.fi
Nokkala Terhi senior researcher RUU A337 +358 40 805 4270 terhi.nokkala@jyu.fi
Nousiainen Tuula project researcher AgB 411.2 +358 400 247 687 tuula.j.nousiainen@jyu.fi
Nyberg Marja HR Development Specialist, International Staff Services T431 +358 40 805 4383 marja.h.nyberg@jyu.fi
P Palokangas Aleksi project secretary OPK 143a aleksi.j.palokangas@jyu.fi
Parhiala Joel research assistant RUU A333 +358 50 477 4261 joel.h.parhiala@student.jyu.fi
Pelkonen Tero application designer RUU D438 +358 40 124 4447 tero.pelkonen@peda.net
Perkins Marc project researcher RUU A423 +358 50 301 9319 marc.c.perkins@jyu.fi
Pirhonen Antti visiting researcher pianta@jyu.fi
Pitkänen Riitta information specialist RUU A333.4, Lähde, B211 +358 50 581 8367 riitta.l.pitkanen@jyu.fi
Puhakka Eija project manager RUU A438 +358 400 545 105 eija.puhakka@jyu.fi
Pulkkinen Jonna postdoctoral researcher RUU A425 +358 40 805 3573 jonna.pulkkinen@jyu.fi
Pöysä-Tarhonen Johanna senior researcher, docent RUU D337 +358 400 248 124 johanna.poysa-tarhonen@jyu.fi
R Rantalainen Mikko designer RUU D438 +358 40 805 4274 mikko.rantalainen@peda.net
Rautopuro Juhani research professor RUU A439 +358 40 805 4936 juhani.rautopuro@jyu.fi
Ruusuvirta-Uuksulainen Outi project manager RUU A324.2 +358 40 801 0835 outi.h.ruusuvirta@jyu.fi
Ruusuvirta-Uuksulainen Outi senior project designer RUU A324.2 +358 40 801 0835 outi.h.ruusuvirta@jyu.fi
Rönkkö Eva visiting researcher eva.e.ronkko@jyu.fi
S Saareks Jani coordinator RUU D438 +358 40 805 3426 jani.j.saareks@jyu.fi
Saarinen Taina Director, Research professor RUU A320 +358 400 247 970 taina.m.saarinen@jyu.fi
Saharinen Seija customer secretary T 350 +358 40 805 4276 seija.saharinen@jyu.fi
Sahradyan Sonya visiting researcher sonya.s.sahradyan@jyu.fi
Salminen Timo postdoctoral researcher RUU A326.2 +358 40 805 3649 timo.salminen@jyu.fi
Siekkinen Taru postdoctoral researcher RUU A325.1 +358 40 805 4275 / +358 40 532 6421 taru.siekkinen@jyu.fi
Silvennoinen Kaisa project researcher RUU A333 +358 50 324 1946 kaisa.l.j.silvennoinen@jyu.fi
Sinnemäki Jukka project researcher Ag B434.3 +358 50 569 9012 jukka.k.sinnemaki@jyu.fi
Sirén Marjo project researcher RUU A433 +358 40 805 5165 marjo.r.siren@jyu.fi
Ström Antti research assistant RUU A438 +358404802748 antti.t.strom@jyu.fi
Stylman Anni project manager RUU A325 +358 50 413 4674 anni.e.stylman@jyu.fi
Suontausta Tuomo translator +358 14 666 375 tuomo.suontausta@jyu.fi
Söyrinki Sini project secretary RUU A432 +358 50 463 9046 sini.t.soyrinki@jyu.fi
T Taajamo Matti senior researcher RUU A331 +358 40 805 4281 matti.taajamo@jyu.fi
Tuba Orsolya research assistant Ag B435.2 +358 50 300 6452 orsolya.o.tuba@jyu.fi
Tuikka Sini publications coordinator B251 (Lähde) +358 40 705 1868 sini.tuikka@jyu.fi
Tuuliainen Anna-Maija designer RUU A424 +358 40 805 4260 anna-maija.tuuliainen@jyu.fi
Tynjälä Päivi professor RUU D334 +358 50 400 9464 paivi.tynjala@jyu.fi
U Ursin Jani senior researcher RUU A321 +358 50 303 0811 jani.p.ursin@jyu.fi
Uusitalo Roope Professor +358 40 805 4863 roope.h.uusitalo@jyu.fi
V Vaara Elina project researcher RUU A332 +358 50 421 0415 elina.m.vaara@jyu.fi
Vettenranta Jouni senior researcher RUU A435 +358 40 805 4285 jouni.vettenranta@jyu.fi
Virolainen Maarit, PhD project researcher RUU A338 +358 40 805 4286 maarit.ha.virolainen@jyu.fi
Virtanen Anne senior researcher RUU B336.5 +358 40 805 4923 anne.virtanen@jyu.fi
Virtanen Anu project researcher RUU D333 anu.s.virtanen@jyu.fi
Välimaa Jussi professor, emeritus jussi.p.valimaa@jyu.fi
W Weimer Leasa visiting researcher
Y Yada Takumi postdoctoral researcher Ag B434.3 +358 50 566 2679 tayada@jyu.fi