Koulutuksen tutkimuslaitos

Staff

Change view: Alphabetical | Gallery | Group

Directors

Name Title Room Phone number Email
Heikkinen Hannu Professor RUU D323.9 +358 50 342 1346 hannu.l.t.heikkinen@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Päivi Vice-director RUU D335 +358 40 584 3325 paivi.m.hakkinen@jyu.fi
Nissinen Kari Senior researcher RUU A425 +358 40 805 4268 kari.nissinen@jyu.fi
Rautopuro Juhani Associate professor A439 +358 40 805 4936 juhani.rautopuro@jyu.fi
Sojakka Jouni Publications manager RUU A422 +358 40 805 4287 jouni.sojakka@jyu.fi
Tynjälä Päivi Vice-director RUU D334 +358 50 400 9464 paivi.tynjala@jyu.fi
Välimaa Jussi Director of the Institute RUU A335 +358 400 248 112 jussi.p.valimaa@jyu.fi

Administration and Finance Services

Name Title Room Phone number Email
Mannila Seija financial secretary RUU C224 +358 40 805 3675 seija.m.mannila@jyu.fi
Strömmer Mira secretary RUU C238 +358 40 805 3775 mira.strommer@jyu.fi

Publication and Communication Services

Name Title Room Phone number Email
Häkämies Kirsi communications secretary RUU A423.3 +358 40 805 4249 kirsi.m.hakamies@jyu.fi
Jakobsson Tiina research amanuensis RUU A423.1 +358 40 805 4256 tiina.jakobsson@jyu.fi
Kiuttu Kaisa research amanuensis (l.o.a.) RUU A424 +358 40 805 4256 kaisa.kiuttu@jyu.fi
Minkkinen Martti planning secretary RUU A431 +358 40 805 4266 martti.minkkinen@jyu.fi
Pitkänen Riitta information specialist RUU A423.2 +358 50 581 8367 riitta.l.pitkanen@jyu.fi
Saharinen Seija customer secretary T 350 +358 40 805 4276 seija.saharinen@jyu.fi
Suontausta Tuomo translator - (014) 666 375 tuomo.suontausta@jyu.fi
Tuuliainen Anna-Maija research secretary RUU A424 +358 40 805 4260 anna-maija.tuuliainen@jyu.fi

Research personnel

Name Title Room Phone number Email
Ahonen Arto K. senior researcher RUU A425 +358 40 839 4209 arto.k.ahonen@jyu.fi
Aittola Helena senior researcher RUU A337 +358 40 805 4243 helena.s.aittola@jyu.fi
Arvaja Maarit senior researcher RUU A326 +358 40 805 4277 maarit.arvaja@jyu.fi
Brigatti Kimmo designer RUU D438.5 +358 40 805 4780 kimmo.brigatti@jyu.fi
Hiltunen Jenna project researcher RUU A420 +358 40 805 4273 jenna.hiltunen@jyu.fi
Hoffman David M. senior researcher RUU A336 +358 40 805 4247 david.hoffman@jyu.fi
Honkimäki Sanna amanuensis RUU D323.5 +358 40 805 4807 sanna.honkimaki@jyu.fi
Hämäläinen Raija Professor (Department of Education) RUU A334 +358 40 744 2611 raija.h.hamalainen@jyu.fi
Immonen Hanna project researcher AgC 411.4 +358 40 805 3012 hanna.l.immonen@jyu.fi
Jokinen Jouko project manager - +358 40 805 4767 jouko.jokinen@peda.net
Jokinen Minna research secretary RUU A333 +358 40 805 4251 minna.e.jokinen@jyu.fi
Juntunen Merja researcher RUU D222.12 +358 40 805 4252 merja.juntunen@jyu.fi
Juusola Katariina visiting researcher +358 45 630 0336 (FI) / +971 (0)55 248 0282 (UAE) katariina.o.juusola@jyu.fi
Jääskelä Päivikki senior researcher RUU A225.2 +358 40 805 3333 paivikki.jaaskela@jyu.fi
Kallio Eeva K. Senior researcher, Adjunct professor, PsyD RUU D330 +358 40 805 4254 eeva.k.kallio@jyu.fi
Kankaanranta Marja research professor AgoraC 411.1 +358 40 866 9085 marja.kankaanranta@jyu.fi
Kannisto Esa project manager RUU A339 +358 400 707 628 esa.kannisto@jyu.fi
Kettunen Jaana researcher RUU A322 +358 40 805 4255 jaana.h.kettunen@jyu.fi
Koerselman Kristian Senior Researcher Ohj10, A273 +358 404 167 016 kristian.w.koerselman@jyu.fi
Kyösti Sohvi project researcher RUU A423.4 +358 40 805 5187 sohvi.a.kyosti@jyu.fi
Kärkkäinen Katarzyna project researcher RUU A323.1 +358 40 805 4258 katarzyna.karkkainen@jyu.fi
Lahti Juha application designer RUU D438 +358 40 805 4259 juha.p.lahti@jyu.fi
Lahti Pyry-Oskari designer RUU D438 pyry-oskari.j.lahti@jyu.fi
Laine Kati Project researcher RUU A420 +358 40 523 1439 kati.k.laine@jyu.fi
Lasonen Johanna Professor +358 40 527 9407 johanna.lasonen@jyu.fi
Leino Kaisa senior researcher RUU A424 +358 40 805 4810 kaisa.j.leino@jyu.fi
Lestinen Leena senior researcher RUU B339 +358 40 805 4261 leena.lestinen@jyu.fi
Lähteinen Suvi project secretary RUU A433.3 +358 40 805 4623 suvi.p.lahteinen@jyu.fi
Lämsä Joni project researcher RUU A323 +358 40 805 4271 joni.lamsa@jyu.fi
Malin Antero +358 40 805 4263 antero.malin@jyu.fi
Markkanen Ilona project researcher RUU D323.8 +358 400 614 873 ilona.markkanen@jyu.fi
Mehtäläinen Jouko project researcher RUU A433.4 +358 40 805 4922 jouko.mehtalainen@jyu.fi
Mikkonen Janne application designer RUU D438 +358 40 686 9534 janne.m.mikkonen@jyu.fi
Niilo-Rämä Mikko project researcher RUU A425 +358 40 805 4267 mikko.niilo-rama@jyu.fi
Nissinen Virva designer RUU A433 +358 40 805 4269 virva.nissinen@jyu.fi
Nokkala Terhi Senior researcher RUU A325.2 +358 40 805 4270 terhi.nokkala@jyu.fi
Nousiainen Tuula project researcher AgB 411.2 +358 400 247 687 tuula.j.nousiainen@jyu.fi
Pelkonen Tero application designer RUU D438 +358 40 124 4447 tero.pelkonen@peda.net
Pennanen Matti project researcher RUU D3 +358 40 805 4627 matti.a.pennanen@jyu.fi
Puhakka Eija data manager RUU A438 +358 400 545 105 eija.puhakka@jyu.fi
Pulkkinen Jonna project researcher RUU A425 +358 40 805 3573 jonna.pulkkinen@jyu.fi
Puranen Raili research secretary RUU A333.4 +358 40 805 4272 raili.puranen@jyu.fi
Pöysä-Tarhonen Johanna senior researcher RUU D337 +358 400 248 124 johanna.poysa-tarhonen@jyu.fi
Rantalainen Mikko designer RUU D438 +358 40 805 4274 mikko.rantalainen@peda.net
Rikala Jenni postdoctoral researcher A433 +35840 805 4175 jenni.p.rikala@jyu.fi
Ruusuvirta-Uuksulainen Outi senior project designer RUU A324.2 +358 40 801 0835 outi.h.ruusuvirta@jyu.fi
Sarja Anneli senior researcher RUU A326 +358 40 482 7496 anneli.sarja@jyu.fi
Siekkinen Taru researcher, PhD student RUU A325.1 +358 40 805 4275 taru.siekkinen@jyu.fi
Stenström Marja-Leena Professor marja-leena.stenstrom@jyu.fi
Taajamo Matti senior researcher RUU D323.3 +358 40 805 4281 matti.taajamo@jyu.fi
Ursin Jani senior researcher RUU A321 +358 50 303 0811 jani.p.ursin@jyu.fi
Uusitalo Roope professor Ohj10 B263 +358 40 805 4863 roope.h.uusitalo@jyu.fi
Vettenranta Jouni senior researcher RUU A435 +358 40 805 4285 jouni.vettenranta@jyu.fi
Virolainen Maarit Postdoctoral researcher RUU A338 +358 40 805 4286 maarit.ha.virolainen@jyu.fi
Virtanen Anne senior researcher RUU B336.5 +358 40 805 4923 anne.virtanen@jyu.fi
Vuorinen Raimo project manager RUU A324 +358 50 361 1909 raimo.vuorinen@jyu.fi
Vuorinen-Lampila Päivi researcher RUU A331 +358 50 428 0801 paivi.vuorinen-lampila@jyu.fi
Välijärvi Jouni Professor C121 +358 50 567 7210 jouni.valijarvi@jyu.fi
Välimaa Juuso project researcher RUU A333.1 +358 44 987 8538 juuso.h.valimaa@jyu.fi
Weimer Leasa visiting researcher RUU A333.3 +358 14 617 418 leasa.m.weimer@student.jyu.fi
Share |